History and Interregnum


HistoryInterregnum-cover HistoryInterregnum-spread1
The Museu Coleção Berardo in collaboration with Archive Books is publishing the book History and Interregnum. Three Works by Stan Douglas to mark the exhibition, featuring an extensive essay by Pedro Lapa, the artistic directorof the museum and the curator of this exhibition, which takes an in-depth look at the “trilogy” made up of Disco Angola (2012), Luanda-Kinshasa (2013) and The Secret Agent (2015). The book, which is replete with illustrations of these three works as well as two series of photographs showing their production, also includes the final version of the script for The Secret Agent by Stan Douglas himself.

Edited by Pedro Lapa
Texts by Stan Douglas and Pedro Lapa
Editorial coordination by Nuno Ferreira de Carvalho
Graphic design by Raquel Pinto

History and Interregnum : Three Works by Stan Douglas
Product Options
Shipping Rate: B
Order History and Interregnum : Three Works by Stan Douglas - @ $44.00